Sportaholic Cricket League
Tournament Date

Starts 22 August, 2015 (Only Weekends)


Vardhaman & KRR Ground (Hyderabad)

  • Corporate T20 Cricket Tournament (Red Leather Cricket ball).
  • A hassle free experience.
  • 24 Teams Only
  • Each Team is guaranteed 5 League Matches.
  • Qualified HCA Umpires, top quality match balls.
  • Exciting formats, league administration fixtures, results and team stats posted online.
  • Exciting awards like : Man of the Match, Best Batsman, Best Bowler, Most Valuable Player (MVP).
  • Awards like Cricket Kits, Bat etc.
  • Each player profile and stats posted on site.
  • Videos & Photographs throughout the tournament. Videos will be available on Sportaholic Youtube Channel.
  • Mixed corporate teams are allowed, current HCA/league or ranji players(2014-15 season) not allowed. If any player found guilty, the team will be penalized by disqualification from the tournament without refund. It is the captain’s responsibility to ensure all his players are eligible as per rules, Sportaholic will not pre-verify any player.

Registration Fees (for first 8 teams only)– ₹24500

Registration Fees (for rest)– ₹26000

If you are a group of friends or a company that has some outside players (not currently associated with HCA/BCCI Leagues) then you are eligible for the tournament.

Start typing and press Enter to search